Elgin Park - Elgin Park mp3 album

Elgin Park - Elgin Park mp3 album
  • Performer:
    Elgin Park
  • Title:
    Elgin Park
  • Genre:
  • Duration:
  • Recording Location:
    Eddie Tennison's House, San Diego, CA
Elgin Park - Elgin Park mp3 album

  • Size FLAC version
    1940 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    1872 mb
  • Size WMA version
    1511 mb
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 What I Can't Do Elgin Park 2:53
2 Happiness Elgin Park 1:51
3 Solace in a Loose Groove Elgin Park 3:34
4 My Town Elgin Park 2:00
5 Counting Footsteps Elgin Park 3:46
6 Waterback Hill Elgin Park 5:35
7 Guess I Missed the Party Elgin Park 2:07
8 Bbi Elgin Park 6:15
9 Patience Elgin Park 4:13
10 Crush 78' Elgin Park 3:26
11 Skinny Girl Elgin Park 3:52
12 Bbii Elgin Park 6:08


Mike Andrews - Guitar, Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals
Todd Burke - Audio Engineer, Engineer, Mixing
Greg Collins - Engineer
Gregg Collins - Audio Engineer
Elgin Park - Primary Artist
Eric Hinojosa - Guitar, Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals
John Krylow - Guitar (Bass), Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals
Matt Lynott - Drums, Member of Attributed Artist
Robert Walter - Keyboards, Member of Attributed Artist, Organ, Piano (Electric), Sampling

One of the greatest overlooked pop/rock albums of the noughties. Looking for an album in the vein of the debut albums by Joe Jackson, Elvis Costello or Graham Parker? Look no further, this is simply a delight from start to finish with songs that will be humming around in your head for months if not years to come. Why nobody latched on to that when it first came out, beats me, but you can probably still pick it up quite cheap. You won't regret it!!