Grant Geissman - Reruns mp3 album

Grant Geissman - Reruns mp3 album
Crossover Jazz,Guitar Jazz,Jazz Instrument
Grant Geissman - Reruns mp3 album

  • Size FLAC version
    1579 mb
  • Size MP3 version
    1611 mb
  • Size WMA version
    1103 mb
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Writing on the Wall Pat Coil / Grant Geissman Grant Geissman 4:23
2 Fish Grant Geissman Grant Geissman 5:10
3 Song for a Lost Love Grant Geissman Grant Geissman 6:49
4 Put Away Childish Toys Grant Geissman Grant Geissman 4:41
5 Ballad to the Cosmic Wind Grant Geissman Grant Geissman 6:21
6 Samba Dreams Grant Geissman / Emil Palame Grant Geissman 4:50
7 Wind in the Wires Grant Geissman / Lloyd Moffitt Grant Geissman 4:34
8 Blowin' Out the Orbit Floor Grant Geissman Grant Geissman 6:32
9 One for L.C. (For Larry Carlton) Joseph Curiale / Grant Geissman Grant Geissman 5:06
10 Snapshots Grant Geissman Grant Geissman 4:17


Gregg Bissonette - Drums
Pat Coil - Composer, Guest Artist, Keyboards, Piano, Synthesizer
Joseph Curiale - Composer
Brad Dutz - Percussion
Nathan East - Bass
Michael Fisher - Percussion
Steve Fitch - Cover Photo, Photography
Grant Geissman - Composer, Guitar (12 String), Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Classical), Guitar (Electric), Liner Notes, Primary Artist, Producer, Slide Guitar
Gordon Goodwin - Drums, Flute, Guest Artist, Keyboards, Saxophone, Synthesizer
Bill Hawkes - Photography
Alan Hirshberg - Engineer, Mixing
Les Hooper - Arranger, Brass Arrangement
Jimmy Johnson - Bass, Guest Artist
Steve Kaplan - Piano
Dave Levine - Chimes, Triangle, Wind Chimes
Lloyd Moffitt - Chapman Stick, Composer, Guest Artist, Stick
Tony Morales - Drums, Guest Artist
Emil Palame - Composer, Guest Artist, Piano, Synthesizer
Sam Riney - Guest Artist, Sax (Alto), Saxophone
Jim Snowden - Executive Producer
Paul Stilwell - Producer
Larry Swist - Engineer, Mixing
Steve Turner - Bass, Drums
Tom Walsh - Drums
Jeffrey Weber - Producer
Jim York - Art Direction, Design